Please Login Or Register.

Thank You,
V-I-P Management.
Vicious illusion Players
Please Login Or Register.

Thank You,
V-I-P Management.
Vicious illusion Players
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

V-I-P HomeHomeLiveStreamLatest imagesGallerySearchRegisterLog in
Ventrilo servers information has been posted. Check the Forums for the info.

Sona - Mejai's or WotA?

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Yoh Yuti

Yoh Yuti

Rep Points Earned : 0

Sona - Mejai's or WotA? Empty
PostSubject: Sona - Mejai's or WotA?   Sona - Mejai's or WotA? Icon_minitimeWed Sep 07, 2011 3:19 am

First post, joy.

I'm still new to LoL, so take this with a bag full of salt.

I main Sona.... mainly as she is the only one I own, and I use a high AP/Lich Bane build that allows me to poke early, into full on aggression where I tend to get more kills then a Sona should.

I first go Doran's Ring -> Tear of the Goddess -> Boot's of Swiftness, as my starting items.
It all feels good with her.

Then it's time to build AP..... but I'm not really sold on what I should get her.
I've tried Mejai's Soulsteal..... but unless I know that me and my laning ally are getting a good amount of kills, or where getting to team fights, this item is just a dead weight until latter on.
Yeah it's cheap, but I don't know if it's worth it.

But Will of the Ancients seems like a good alternative. Idk if the spell vamp is going to do much of anything, but aoe AP boost does seem to be in line with what Sona does.

Idk, what do you think is better with Sona/Lich Bane.
Mejai's Soulstealer, or Will of the Ancients?

Cheers.
Back to top Go down
http://yoh-sl.deviantart.com/
Hecticz
Adminstrator
Adminstrator
Hecticz

Rep Points Earned : 2

PostSubject: Re: Sona - Mejai's or WotA?   Sona - Mejai's or WotA? Icon_minitimeWed Sep 07, 2011 4:14 am

ok Cool Very Happy
Back to top Go down
https://lolvip.forumotion.com
BlueIcicle